Live and Love Again Revolution

Learn how to be fully alive and full of the love you truly desire.

What’s your dream?

There was a time where I didn’t enjoy going to work. A time where I didn’t enjoy life. I just felt frustrated and negative all the time. I spent my time numbing the pain from it all by overeating, overworking, and overspending. I had to do it over the top because that was the only way I got the effects of being able to get to a point of no longer being able to feel.

And then through the drama of my life, I realized that perhaps I was ready for a different way of life. The things that I thought made me happy were no longer making me happy. I grew up a little and realized that maybe I wanted to do something real.

It took some time to relearn how to live life and relearn how to feel. After a couple of years, I am at a place I have never been before. I feel healthy, strong, and confident in who I truly am.

I hope you enjoy the new and real me. =)

http://jamiepennelly.bandcamp.com/album/make-the-switch-framework

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment