Live and Love Again Revolution

Learn how to be fully alive and full of the love you truly desire.

Made to Create

Momma called out to me
Baby please, please don’t go
But I had a life to live
Now it’s time to go

Packed my bags and left
Hit the road and never looked back
Times got stuck in the ditch
But I feel alive

When I was growing up
Crazy hit me and would not let me go
But now I’m all grown up
I hit the world and would not let it go

Learned of misery and pain
Joined with vices thought that was life
Then I learned of something more
I was made to create

Grasped the devil by it’s neck
Stared it straight, straight in the eye
I know that game that you play
But you know I will win

I feel alright
I feel just fine
I’m all grown now
I will win*

*This is the lyrics to the song “Crazy.” Click here if you’d like to listen to it.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment